Call us on 0345 8728722
< swipe navigation >

College Calendar

College events open to the public and our term dates for academic year 2017/18 are listed below.
You can view our opening hours here.

College Events

College Events
Open DayThursday 18th October 2018, 6pm - 8pm
Open DaySaturday 24th November 2018, 10am - 1pm
Open DayTuesday 5th February 2019, 6pm - 8pm
Open DayTuesday 2nd April 2019, 6pm - 8pm
Open DayThursday 13th June, 6pm - 8pm

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates (2017/18)
Autumn Term Mon 11th September 2017 - Tue 19th December 2017
Last day of term for studentsTue 19th December 2017
October half term/student catch up weekMon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017
College closed for Christmas23rd December 2017 - 1st January 2018 (Re-opens 2nd January 2018. Students return 3rd January 2018)
Spring Term Wed 3rd January 2018 - Thurs 29th March 2018
February half term/student catch up weekMon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018
Easter Holiday for studentsFri 30th March 2018 - Fri 13th April 2018
Bank Holiday - Good FridayFri 30th March 2018
Bank Holiday - Easter MondayMon 2nd April 2018
Summer TermMon 16th April 2018 - Tue 10th July 2018
May Bank HolidayMon 7th May 2018
May Bank HolidayMon 28th May 2018
May half term/student catch up weekMon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018
August Bank HolidayMon 27th August 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates (2018/19)
Autumn Term Mon 10th September 2018 - Fri 21st December 2018
Last day of term for studentsFri 14th December 2018
October half term/student catch up weekMon 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
College closed for Christmas22nd December 2018 - 1st January 2019 (Re-opens Wed 2nd January 2019. Students return Mon 7th January 2019)
Spring Term Wed 2nd January 2019 - Fri 5th April 2019 (Students start back Mon 7th January 2019)
February half term/student catch up weekMon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019
Easter Holiday for studentsMon 8th April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019
Bank Holiday - Good FridayFri 19th April 2019
Bank Holiday - Easter MondayMon 22nd April 2019
Summer TermTue 23rd April 2019 - Fri 5th July 2019
May Bank HolidayMon 6th May 2019
May Bank HolidayMon 27th May 2019
May half term/student catch up weekMon 27th May 2018 - Fri 31st May 2019
August Bank HolidayMon 26th August 2019