Call us on 0345 8728722
< swipe navigation >

College Calendar

College events open to the public and our term dates for academic year 2016/17 are listed below.
You can view our opening hours here.

College Events

College Events
Results DayThursday 24th August 2017
Open DayThursday 19 October 2017, 6pm – 8pm

 

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Dates (2016/17)
Autumn Term Mon 12th September 2016 - Thu 15th December 2016
October half term/student catch up weekMon 24th October 2016 - Fri 28th October 2016
Last day of term for studentsThu 15th December 2016
College closed for Christmas24th December 2016 - 2nd January 2017 (re-open 3rd January)
Spring Term Tue 3rd January 2017 - Fri 7th April 2017
February half term/student catch up weekMon 20th February 2017 - Fri 24th February 2017
Easter Holiday for studentsMon 10th April 2017 - Fri 21st April 2017
Bank Holiday - Good FridayFri 14th April 2017
Bank Holiday - Easter MondayMon 17th April 2017
Summer TermMon 24th April 2017 - Fri 7th July 2017
May Bank HolidayMon 1st May 2017
May Bank HolidayMon 29th May 2017
May half term/student catch up weekMon 29th May 2017 - Fri 2nd June 2017
August Bank HolidayMon 28th August 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates (2017/18)
Autumn Term Mon 11th September 2017 - Tue 19th December 2017
Last day of term for studentsTue 19th December 2017
October half term/student catch up weekMon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017
College closed for Christmas22nd December 2017 - 1st January 2018 (Re-opens 2nd January 2018. Students return 3rd January 2018)
Spring Term Wed 3rd January 2018 - Thurs 29th March 2018
February half term/student catch up weekMon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018
Easter Holiday for studentsFri 30th March 2018 - Fri 13th April 2018
Bank Holiday - Good FridayFri 30th March 2018
Bank Holiday - Easter MondayMon 2nd April 2018
Summer TermMon 16th April 2018 - Tue 10th July 2018
May Bank HolidayMon 7th May 2018
May Bank HolidayMon 28th May 2018
May half term/student catch up weekMon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018
August Bank HolidayMon 27th August 2018